plain white t's

you were everything i wanted
you were everything a guy could be
then you left me broken hearted
now you don't mean a thing to me

all i wanted was your love, love, love-love-love-love
hate is a strong word, but i really really really dont like you
now that it's over i don't even know what i liked about you
brought you around and you just brought me down
hate is a strong word but i really, really, really don't like you
i really don't like you

thought that everything was perfect, isn't that how it's supposed to be?
thought you thought that i was worth it
now i think a little differently

all i wanted was your love, love, love-love-love-love
hate is a strong word but i really really really don't like you
now that it's over i don't even know what i liked about you
brought you around and you just brought me down
hate is a strong word but i really really really don't like you

now that it's over you can't hurt me
now that it's over you can't bring me down

all i wanted was your love, love, love-love-love-love

hate is a strong word but i really really really don't like you
now that its over i don't even know what i liked about you
brought you around and you just brought me down

hate is a strong word but i really, really, really don't like you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback