declan galbraith




i wish i had your pair of wings
had them last night in my dreams
i was chasing butterflies
til' the sunrise broke my eyes

tonight the sky has glued my eyes
'cause what they see is an angel hive
i got to touch that magic sky
and greet the angels in their hive

sometimes i wish i were an angel
sometimes i wish i were you
sometimes i wish i were an angel
sometimes i wish i were you

all the sweet honey from above
poor it all over me sweet love
and while you're flying around my head
your honey kisses keeps me fed

i wish i had a pair of wings
just like last night in my dreams
i was lost in paradise
i wish i never opened my eyes

sometimes i wish i were an angel
sometimes i wish i were you
sometimes i wish i were an angel
sometimes i wish i were you

BUT THERE'S DANGER IN THE AIR
TRY SO HARD TO BE UNFAIR
DANGER IN THE AIR
TRY SO HARD TO GIVE US A SCARE
BUT WE'RE NOT AFRAID

sometimes i wish i were an angel
sometimes i wish i were you
sometimes i wish i were an angel
sometimes i wish i were you
i wish i were you
i wish i were you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback